Starry Night

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Gleneden Beach
View: Beach Access

11

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 $239 26 $239 27 $125 28 $125 29 $125 30 31
01 02 $237 03 $237 04 $174 05 $174 06 $274 07 $274
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $218 02 $523 03 $523 04 $523
05 $523 06 $523 07 $523 08 $523 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Starry Night, located in Gleneden Beach! This adorable two story home offers four bedrooms and two bathrooms with room for up to eleven guests! Step inside and you'll find yourself in a home away from home! The kitchen and dining room are bright and roomy areas that invite you to step inside and relax! The dining room table offers room for up to six guests, while the others can make themselves comfortable at the kitchen bar seating or the couches just to the left of the kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has everything you need to whip up a simple meal while relaxing here for the weekend! Head on over to the living area, and watch a late night movie with your friends and family. During the winter months, make sure to use the fireplace to stay warm! The first bedroom is located right next to the living area, with a king size bed, making this room perfect for the parents, complete with a full bathroom with a walk-in shower. You'll find that this bathroom is Jack and Jill style, with two entry points, one from the bedroom and one from the hall. Head on over to the other rooms, and you'll find three more bedrooms complete with queen size beds. In one of the bedrooms with a queen size bed and cable TV, you'll also find a twin bed through a door located in this room, perfect for a child to sleep and be near their parents while still having their own space. Two twin beds can be found upstairs outside of the bedrooms containing queen beds in a loft style area. The second bathroom offers a tub/shower combo. Head outside to the back of the home and you'll find a hot tub!  You also will find the 4th bedroom over the garage; a great place for two people to sleep that would like some time to themselves. This home truly has everything! Beach access is just a few minutes away (less then two blocks) along with a children's playground and a basketball court.  Both Lincoln City and Depoe Bay are a short ten minute drive away from this home centrally located in Gleneden Beach, with Lincoln City to the North and Depoe Bay to the South. You'll find plenty of things to do in both areas, with lots of shopping and sightseeing the entire family can enjoy! Bring your family to Starry Night today, and have an amazing vacation with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Amenities

  • Adventure
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Family
  • Fireplace
  • flexible
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • High Speed Internet
  • Historic
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • King Bed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
  • necessary
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Patio
  • Propane Grill
  • recommended
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

3 day stay at Starry Night

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a great time. Rental office easy to deal with."

Bruce P. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 7/22/2018 - 7/25/2018
Reviewed on 07/27/2018

"Hello Bruce, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starry Night! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cute place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our family and friends joined for a crabbing/fishing weekend. Lots of bed availability! Loved the master bedroom on the ground level for the older generation. The one downfall is no bathroom with the room above the garage. "

from Salem

Dates of Stay 4/19/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 05/08/2018

"Hello Kara, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Starry Night! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another great vacation."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great experience, the home had everything we needed and was very close to the beach!"

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 3/29/2019 - 3/31/2019
Reviewed on 04/05/2019

"Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starry Night. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great experience!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Home was beautiful. Very quiet area. Close to a very nice beach and two towns were a short drive a way with fun stuff to do. Would highly recommend!"

Casey R. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/15/2019 - 6/17/2019
Reviewed on 07/04/2019

"Hello Casey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time visiting Starry Night. It sounds like this home was perfect in every way! We hope to have you back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Affordable, nice location; could be managed better

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house is nicely kept and in a great location. Spacious. The kids enjoyed the hot tub. Short walk to the beach. Right off the 101, so, easy approach to all places.Loads of towels for your use. Books all around. Games for the kids.The management could have done better with consumables. 1 trash bag, 1 kitchen roll, dishwasher and drier that didn't work"

from Issaquah

Dates of Stay 5/25/2019 - 5/27/2019
Reviewed on 06/01/2019

"Hello Sriram, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Starry Night. We see that the home offered many great amenities that you were able to partake in during your trip. We are sorry that you had a few issues though. We have put in work orders for the dishwasher and dryer. We provide each of our homes with one roll of paper towels and two trash bags in our starter packs. We are sorry that you did not receive two trash bags. We list all of this information on our checkout page. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a great house for easy access to the beach. The only concern I had was with cleanliness. The house was very dusty and in need of a good dusting."

Dena G. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 8/5/2019 - 8/8/2019
Reviewed on 08/11/2019

"Hello Dena, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall visit at Starry Night. We are sorry to hear that the home was not as clean as you would have liked. We would have loved to send housekeeping back out to the unit to remedy this issue for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay should anything come up. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now